Honoured Members
The Finnish Hockey Hall of Fame has since 1985 honoured persons who have made a special contribution to Finnish hockey with the title of Finnish Hockey Lion. The titles are numbered chronologically. They are conferred in four categories: player, referee, coach and builder. At present the number of Finnish Hockey Lions is 211.

Here are the presentations of 31 selected Finnish Hockey Lions.

Click here for Finnish-language presentations of all Finnish Hockey Lions.

Honoured members Eero Saari, Aarne Honkavaara, Jussi Linkosuo and Pentti Isotalo in year 1948.